Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Jed Bell

Athletic Director

Visit the MCA Buccaneer Sports Page

MCA Sports

Physical Forms and Information

2023-2024 DIAA SPORTS PHYSICAL FORMS

Please make the necessary appointments to get your DIAA physical completed and turned in to Milford High School, Milford Central Academy, or the school nurse's office. Any physical completed on or after April 1, 2023 will cover you for all of the 2023-2024 sport seasons! Please make it a priority to schedule and have your physical completed as soon as possible!

You MUST have a physical completed on the DIAA physical form, and must meet all state and federal eligibility requirements in order to try out, practice, or participate in athletics during the 2023-2024 school year.
 

DIAA Sports Physical and Consent Form

MCA Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - Boys MA - Magnolia MS (Away) Game
-
Magnolia MS
Wrestling MA - Chipman MS (Away) Game
-
Chipman MS
Basketball - Girls MA - Magnolia MS (Away) Game
-
Magnolia MS
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Basketball - Girls MA - Mariner MS (Away) Game
-
Mariner MS
Basketball - Boys MA - Mariner MS (Away) Game
-
Mariner MS
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball - Girls MA - Magnolia MS (Away) Game
-
Postlethwait MS
Wed, Feb 14
Basketball - Boys MA - Fifer MS (Away) Game
-
Fifer MS
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball - Boys MA - Woodbridge MS (Home) Game
-
Sussex Academy
Basketball - Girls MA - Mariner MS (Away) Game
-
Sussex Academy
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2